FSGW Election

The FSGW Election Committee is pleased to announce the results of the election for the FSGW Board for the July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020 term.  

President - Charlie Pilzer

Vice President - Ingrid Gorman

Treasurer - Will Strang

Secretary - Neil Zimmerman

Dance - Ben Sela

Program - Don Fahey

Publications - Jim McRea

Membership - Jen Furlong

Publicity - Nancy Lisi


   Jerry Blum

   Renee Brachfeld

   Kim Gandy

Copyright 2018 The Folklore Society of Greater Washington

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software